NYU Stern Undergraduate College Team

Leadership Team
Vice Dean Robert Whitelaw
Robert F. Whitelaw
Dean, Undergraduate College
Email: deanwhitelaw@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 606
Dean Whitelaw's Bio
 
 
Tiffany Boselli Tiffany Boselli
Senior Assistant Dean, Advising and Student Conduct
Email: tboselli@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 609
Dean Boselli's Bio
 
Erin Potter Erin Potter
Senior Assistant Dean, Student Experience & Dean's Special Projects
Email: epotter@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
Erin Potter's Bio
Diann Witt Diann Witt
Senior Assistant Dean, Academic Assessment and Affairs
Email: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
Dean Witt's Bio
 
Academic Advising
Tiffany Boselli Tiffany Boselli
Senior Assistant Dean of Advising and Student Conduct
Email: tboselli@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 609
 
Scott Bourdeau Scott Bourdeau
Director, Academic Advising Operations
Email: sbourdea@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 615
 
MaryKate Chester MaryKate Chester
Administrative Aid, Academic Advising
Email: mchester@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, Suite 616
Liz Choe
Liz Choe
Associate Director, Academic Advising
Email: elizabeth.choe@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 610
Saige Martinez Saige Martinez
Academic Adviser
Email: smartine@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600

Mariya Pugacheva
Mariya Pugacheva
Academic Adviser
Email: mpugache@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Suite 616
Jessie Rosenzweig Jessie Rosenzweig
Director, Academic Initiatives and Advising
Email: jrosenzw@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 614
 
Mary-Grace Tomecki Mary-Grace Tomecki
Associate Director, Academic Advising
Email: mtomecki@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 611
 
Kevin Valliere Kevin Valliere
Assistant Director, Academic Advising
Email: kvallier@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 613
Communications
Erin Potter Erin Potter
Senior Assistant Dean, Student Experience & Dean's Special Projects
Email: epotter@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
 
Cassandra Bizzaro Cassandra Bizzaro
Director, Communications
Email: cbizzaro@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
Lendon Ebbels
Lendon Ebbels
Assistant Director, Communications
Email: lebbels@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
 
Ryan Gilmore
Ryan Gilmore
Specialist, Communications
Email: rgilmore@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Dean's Office  
Vice Dean Robert Whitelaw Robert F. Whitelaw
Dean, Undergraduate College
Email: deanwhitelaw@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 606
 
Gian Luca Clementi Gian Luca Clementi
Academic Director, BS in Business and Political Economy
gclement@stern.nyu.edu
Amal Shehata Amal Shehata
Academic Director, BS/MS Dual Degree CPA Program
Email: ashehata@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 10-90
Sunder Narayanan Sunder Narayanan
Director, Undergraduate Global Academic Initiatives
Email: snarayan@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 901
 
Matthew Statler Matt Statler
Richman Family Director, Business Ethics & Social Impact Programming
Email: mstatler@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 7-97
 
Mara Van Loggerenberg
Mara van Loggerenberg
Associate Director, Social Impact Programming
Email: mvanlogg@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 7-151
 
Laura Hess
Laura Hess
Administrative Aide, Dean's Office
Email: lhess@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Planning and Academic Services
 Diann Witt Diann Witt
Senior Assistant Dean, Academic Assessment and Affairs
Email: dwitt@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 603
 
Molly Arnn Molly Arnn
Analyst, Planning and Academic Services
Email: mea475@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
 
Lisa Butcher Lisa Butcher
Director, International Exchanges & Special Programs
Email: lbutcher@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 608
 
Anthony Ginexi Anthony Ginexi
Director, Planning & Academic Services
Emailaginexi@stern.nyu.edu
Office: KMC 1-73
Inayah Lakhani
Inayah Lakhani
Coordinator, Planning and Academic Services 
Email: ilakhani@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
 
Picture of Gabrielle Mirasola Gabrielle Mirasola
Administrative Aide, International Exchanges & Special Projects
Email: gmirasol@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
Emily Rojo Emily Rojo
Assistant Director, Programs & Judiciary Affairs
Email: erojo@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 600
Kristen Van Vleck
Assistant Director, International Exchanges and Special Programs
Email: kvanvlec@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, Suite 616
Student Engagement
Katie Anderson Katie Anderson
Administrative Aide, Student Engagement 
Email: kanderso@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 208
Mandy Lancour Mandy Lancour
Associate Director, Student Engagement
Email: mlancour@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 207
Kimberly Maes Kimberly Maes
Director, Career and Professional Development
Email: kmaes@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 203
Mary Munn
Mary Mun
Administrative Aide, Student Engagement
Email: mmun@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 208
 
Rachel Shapiro Rachel Shapiro
Associate Director, Student Engagement
Email: rshapiro@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 208
Stephanie Valentino Stephanie Valentino
Associate Director, Student Engagement
Email: svalenti@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 209
Akiko Yamaguchi Akiko Yamaguchi
Director, Student Engagement -- Leadership/Community
Email: ayamaguc@stern.nyu.edu
Office: Tisch Hall, 210