Adjunct Faculty

 
 
Name Email Phone Office
Beniluz, Yoel ybeniluz@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0418 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-83
Dachowitz, Henry hdachowi@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-98
Deng, Mengcherng mdeng@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0027 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-93
Dryer, Larry ldryer@stern.nyu.edu
sixiron26@aol.com
(516) 359-9384 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-70
Gibbons, Nick ng2785@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0195 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-89
Hopkins, John jhopkins@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0027 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-79
Kovacevic, Michael mkovecvi@stern.nyu.edu (212) 992-6824 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Lahijani, Richard rlahijani@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0193 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-82
Lanz, Joel jlanz@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Maars, Peter pbm2026@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180
Perkal, David dperkal@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 992-6850

KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-87
Resnik, Jim jresnik@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0151 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-70
Ringger, Travis tr2164@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0014 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-93
Romeo, Frank fjr9572@stern.nyu.edu (212) 992-6850 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-87
Schneider, Ryan rschneid@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-6824 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Scott, Amy abs9397@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180
Scott, George gs3549@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-180