Adjunct Faculty

 
 
Name Email Phone Office
Dachowitz, Henry hdachowi@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-98
Dryer, Larry ldryer@stern.nyu.edu
sixiron26@aol.com
(516) 359-9384 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-70
Lahijani, Richard rlahijani@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0193 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-82
Lanz, Joel jlanz@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Kovacevic, Michael mkovecvi@stern.nyu.edu (212) 992-6824 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Meisler, Michael mmeisler@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0010 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Perkal, David dperkal@stern.nyu.edu

(212) 992-6850

KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-87
Resnik, Jim jresnik@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0151 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-70
Schneider, Ryan rschneid@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-6824 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Thomopoulos, John jthomop@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0732 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-179
Yoel, Beniluz ybeniluz@stern.nyu.edu (212) 998-0418 KMC (44 W 4th St.)
Room 10-83