Visiting Scholars 2018-19

Visiting Scholar Affiliation Faculty Sponsor Email
Drenik, Andres Columbia University Luis Cabral ad3376@columbia.edu
Deb, Joyee Yale University Luis Cabral joyee.deb@yale.edu
Haeringer, Guillaume Baruch College Gian Luca Clementi Guillaume.Haeringer@baruch.cuny.edu
Lanteri, Andrea Duke University Gian Luca Clementi andrea.lanteri@duke.edu
Lazarev, John University of Pennsylvania Luis Cabral jlazarev@sas.upenn.edu
Riordan, Michael Columbia University Luis Cabral mhr21@columbia.edu
Salant, David Toulouse Luis Cabral dsalant@auction-technologies.net
Schularick, Moritz University of Bonn Paul Wachtel moritz.schularick@uni-bonn.de
Tebaldi, Pietro University of Chicago Michael Dickstein ptebaldi@uchicago.edu
Williams, Kevin Yale University Chris Conlon  kevin.williams@yale.edu