Visiting Scholars

Drenik, Andres

Affliation: Columbia University
Faculty Sponsor: Luis Cabral

Email: ad3376@columbia.edu
 

Deb, Joyee

Affliation: Yale University
Faculty Sponsor: Luis Cabral

Email: joyee.deb@yale.edu
 

Haeringer, Guillaume

Affliation: Baruch College
Faculty Sponsor: Gian Luca Clementi

Email: Guillaume.Haeringer@baruch.cuny.edu
 

Lazarev, John

Affliation: University of Pennsylvania
Faculty Sponsor: Luis Cabral

Email: jlazarev@sas.upenn.edu
 

Riordan, Michael

Affliation: Columbia University
Faculty Sponsor: Luis Cabral

Email: mhr21@columbia.edu
 

Salant, David

Affliation: Toulouse
Faculty Sponsor: Luis Cabral

Email: dsalant@auction-technologies.net
 

Schularick, Moritz

Affliation: University of Bonn
Faculty Sponsor: Paul Wachtel
Email: moritz.schularick@uni-bonn.de
 

Tebaldi, Pietro

Affliation: University of Chicago
Faculty Sponsor: Michael Dickstein
Email: ptebaldi@uchicago.edu
 

Williams, Kevin

Affliation: Yale University
Faculty Sponsor: Chris Conlon
Email: kevin.williams@yale.edu