Fubon Innovation Scholars

Fubon Innovation Scholars are faculty members at Stern, clinical and tenure/tenure-track, who have demonstrated significant thought leadership on technology in business and society.
Sinziana Dorobantu

Sinziana Dorobantu

Associate Professor of Management and Organizations

Nick Economides Headshot

Nick Economides

 Professor of Economics
J.P. Eggers

J.P. Eggers

Professor of Management and Organizations, Vice Dean of MBA & Graduate Programs, Catherine & Peter Kellner Professor of Entrepreneurship

Anindya Ghose

Anindya Ghose

Heinz Riehl Professor of Business, Professor of Technology, Operations, & Statistics and Professor of Marketing, Academic Director, MS in Business Analytics Program, Co-Director, MS in Business Analytics Capstone Program

Headshot of Hanna Halaburda

Hanna Halaburda

Associate Professor of Technology, Operations and Statistics

Kose John

Kose John

Charles William Gerstenberg, Professorship in Banking and Finance 

Natalia Levina, Director, Fubon Center for Technology, Business and Innovation

Natalia Levina

Professor of Technology, Operations, and Statistics, George and Edythe Heyman Faculty Fellow

Headshot of Robert Seamans

Robert Seamans

Associate Professor of Management and Organization and Director, Center for the Future of Management
Kristen Sosulski

Kristen Sosulski

Clinical Associate Professor of Information, Operations & Management Sciences, Executive Director of Learning Science Lab

Headshot of Arun Sundararajan

Arun Sundararajan

Harold Price Professor of Entrepreneurship, Professor of Technology, Operations and Statistics and Undergraduate Faculty Advisor, Entrepreneurship


David Yermack

Albert Fingerhut Professor of Finance and Business Transformation, Chair of Finance Department