People

Department Affiliates & Visiting Faculty

Visiting Faculty

Yair Berson

Visiting Associate Professor of Management
7-55, Kaufman Management Center, 44 West Fourth Street
yberson@stern.nyu.edu

Faculty Profile

Bryan Hong

Visiting Professor of Management Practice
7-02, Tisch Hall, 40 West Fourth Street
(212) 998-0416
bhong@stern.nyu.edu

Faculty Profile

Toby E. Stuart

Toby E. Stuart is the Helzel Chair in Entrepreneurship, Strategy and Innovation and the Faculty Director of the Lester Center for Entrepreneurship
UC Berkeley Haas
tstuart@berkeley.edu

Faculty Profile

Noémi Nagy

Visiting Research Professor
n.nagy.phd@gmail.com

Faculty Profile

Affiliated Faculty

Paul DiMaggio

Professor of Sociology
Puck Building, 295 Lafayette Street
pd1092@nyu.edu

Faculty Profile

Delia Baldassarri

Professor of Sociology
Room 4105, Puck Building, 295 Lafayette Street
delia.b@nyu.edu

Faculty Profile

Adam Brandenburger

J.P. Valles Professor
7-57, KMC
adam.brandenburger@stern.nyu.edu

Faculty Profile

Alden Lai

Assistant Professor, Public Health Policy and Management
7th Floor, 708 Broadway
aldenlai@nyu.edu
 

Faculty Profile

Anne-Laure Fayard

Professor, Technology Management and Innovation; Technology, Culture and Society
646.997.4080
alfayard@nyu.edu

Faculty Profile

Jonathan Haidt

Thomas Cooley Professor of Ethical Leadership
7-98, Kaufman Management Center, 44 West 4th Street 
jh3390@stern.nyu.edu

Faculty Profile

Luis Cabral

Paganelli-Bull Professor of Economics and International Business; Chair, Department of Economics
7-70, Kaufman Management Center, 44 West 4th Street
lc66@stern.nyu.edu

Faculty Profile

Julia Hur

Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations
jhur@stern.nyu.edu

Faculty Profile

Yuan (Tanya) Tian

Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations
yt2144@nyu.edu

Faculty Profile

David Hunsaker

Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations, NYU Shanghai; Global Network Assistant Professor, NYU
david.hunsaker@nyu.edu

Faculty Profile