Adjunct Faculty

Contact Information, Marketing Adjunct Faculty
Name & Title Email Phone Office
Richard Baker
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
rbaker@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Marc Beckman
Executive in Residence, Adjunct Associate Professor
mbeckman@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Jed Bernstein
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
jbernste@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Greg Besner
Adjunct Assistant Professor
gbesner@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Rajesh Bilimoria
Adjunct Assistant Professor
rbilimor@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Andrew Breen
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
abreen@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
James Brigaitis
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jbrigait@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Colin Brown
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
cbrown@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Darren Campo
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
dcampo@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Thomas Cha
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
tcha@stern.buy.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Dan Cohen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
dcohen2@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Louis Cohen
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
lcohen@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Michael Cohen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mcohen@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Greg Coleman
Adjunct Professor, EMT
gcoleman@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Leonard DeLuca
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT 
ldeluca@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Radhika Duggal
Adjunct Assistant Professor
rduggal@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Adjunct Professor
jeberhar@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Jamyn Edis
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
jedis@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
David Ellner
Adjunct Professor, EMT
dellner@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Gary Faber
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
gfaber@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Leon Falk
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
lfalk@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Joseph Ferrara
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jferrara@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Scott Galloway
Professor of Marketing
sgallowa@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Joseph Giraldi
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jgiraldi@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Fran Gormley
Adjunct Professor
fgormley@stern.nyu.edu    212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Michelle Greenwald
Adjunct Associate Professor
mgreenwa@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Erica Gruen 
Adjunct Associate Professor 
egruen@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Beth Hirschhorn 
Adjunct Assistant
bhirschho@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Jack Hanlon
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jhanlon@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Kyle Keogh
Adjunct Assistant Professor
kkeogh@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 900
Herb Kleinberger
Adjunct Associate Professor
hkleinbe@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Jeff Krawitz
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jkrawitz@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Stewart Krentzman
Adjunct Professor
skrentzm@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0503 Tisch 803
Karthik Krishnan
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
Kkrishna@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Kenneth Krushel 
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
kkrushel@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
JP Kuehlwein 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jan-patrick.kuehlwein@stern.nyu.edu  212.988.0500 Tisch 803
Peter Land
Adjunct Assistant Professor
pland@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Lawrence Lenihan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
llenihan@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0503 Tisch 803
Adjunct Associate Professor
dlesh@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0739 Tisch 915
Peter Liguori
Adjunct Associate Professor
pliguori@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Manini Madia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mmadia@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Amir Malin
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
amalin@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Rick Mandler
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
rmandler@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Navin Manglani 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
nmanglani@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Peter Markham
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
pmarkham@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Stephen Master
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
smaster@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Damien McLoughlin 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
dmclough@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Peter Newman
Clinical Associate Professor, EMT
pnewman@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Luca Petruzzellis
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
lpetruzz@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Adam Pincus
Adjunct Assistant Professor
apincus@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Carol Pluzinski
Adjunct Associate Professor
cpluzins@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
David Poltrack
Adjunct Professor, EMT
dpoltrac@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Brett Prescott
Adjunct Assistant Professor
bprescot@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
John Rose
Adjunct Associate Professor
jrose@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
David Meir Sasson
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
dsasson@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Charles Schreger
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
cschreger@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Aldo Scrofani
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
ascrofan@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Anne-Laure Sellier 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
asellier@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Thomai Serdari
Adjunct Professor
tserdari@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Ron Shachar 
Adjunct Associate Professor 
rshachar@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0500 Tisch 803
Peri Shamsai
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
pshamsai@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Evan Shapiro
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
eshapiro@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Scott Schiller 
Adjunct Associate Professor, EMT
sschille@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Ruth Stevens 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
rstevens@stern.nyu.edu 212.988.0500 Tisch 803
Venkat Srivatsan
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
vsrivats@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Bob Tuschman
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
btuschma@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Joost Van Dreunen
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jvandreu@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Joshua Walker
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jwalker@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Amy Webb
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
awebb@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900
Jeff Younger
Adjunct Assistant Professor, EMT
jyounger@stern.nyu.edu 212.998.0403 Tisch 900