group

Community

Student Clubs

Sternies lead, create, and manage nearly 40 school clubs, organizations and committees.

Professional Clubs

Stern Business Analytics Club

Business Analytics Club (BAC)

bac@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
EMSA

Entertainment, Media, and Sports Association (EMSA)

emsa@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Stern Entrepreneurship and Startup Association

Entrepreneurship and Startup Association (ESA)

esa@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Fintech Association

Fintech Association

fta@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Stern Graduate Finance Association

Graduate Finance Association (GFA)

gfa@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Graduate Marketing Association

Graduate Marketing Association (GMA)

gma@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Luxury & Retail Club

Luxury and Retail Club (LARC)

luxret@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
MCA

Management Consulting Association (MCA)

mca@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Stern Energy & Infrastructure Club

Stern Energy & Infrastructure Club (SEIC)

energy@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Stern Healthcare Association

Stern Healthcare Association (SHA)

sha@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Stern Investment Management and Research

Stern Investment Management & Research (SIMR)

simr@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
SISA

Social Impact & Sustainability Association (SISA)

sisa@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Stern Management and Strategy

Stern Management & Strategy Club (SMS)

sms@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
PEVC

Stern Private Equity & Venture Capital Club (SPEC)

pevc@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Stern Real Estate Group

Stern Real Estate Group (SREG)

sreg@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
STA

Stern Technology Association (STA)

sta@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More

Affinity Clubs

ABS

Asian Business Society (ABS)

abs@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
AHBSS

Association of Hispanic & Black Business Students (AHBSS)

ahbbs@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
European Business Society

European Business Society (EBS)

ebs@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Jewish Student Assocation

Jewish Student Association (JSA)

jsa@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Stern Latin American Business Association

Latin American Business Association (LABA)

laba@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
MVC

Military Vets Club (MVC)

mvc@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
NYU Stern OutClass

OutClass

outclass@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
SABAS

South Asian Business Association at Stern (SABAS)

sabas@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
SIA

Stern in Africa (SiA)

sia@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
SWIB

Stern Women in Business Association (SWIB)

swib@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More

Special Interest Clubs

ACC

Arts Cuisine & Culture (ACC)

culture@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Stern Adventures

Stern Adventures Club

adventures@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
NYU Stern Cannabusiness

CannaBusiness

cannabusiness@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Cellar

Cellar

cellar@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
chats

Stern Chats

sternchats@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
NYU Stern Golf

Stern Golf Club

golf@stern.nyu.edu

Stern Gridiron

Stern Gridiron

gridiron@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
NYU Stern Hoops

Stern Hoops

hoops@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Showcase

Showcase

showcase@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
NYU Stern Softball Club

Softball Club

softball@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Speech Masters

SpeechMasters

speech@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Stern Policy Forum

Stern Policy Forum (SPF)

spf@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Soccer

Stern Soccer

https://nyustern.campusgroups.com/soccer/

Learn More
Adam Smith Society

The Adam Smith Society

tass@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More
Oppy

The Stern Opportunity

oppy@stern.nyu.edu

Learn More