Articles about "Alumni"

May 12, 2015
The Stern School honored Andre J.L. Koo (MBA 1994), Chairman, Chailease Group, today for his generous contributions to Stern at the dedication of the Andre J.L. Koo Lobby in the Henry Kaufman Management Center.
April 30, 2015
Each year, Stern honors its most generous donors with an evening of celebration at the Haskins Giving Society Award Dinner. This year’s dinner at The Plaza Hotel honored Kenneth I. Chenault, Chairman and CEO of American Express and the 2015 Haskins Award recipient, for his remarkable career and civic achievements. 
April 22, 2015
John Sexton, president of New York University, delivered the 2015 Ashok C. Sani Distinguished Scholar-in-Residence Lecture to a packed auditorium of undergraduate students, alumni and guests from the family of alumnus Ashok C. Sani (BS ’74).